Dear readers,

Just wanted to say that, despite that I haven’t written in ages, I appreciate both all four five(!) of you.  Sorry for neglecting to post anything lately.  That’s rather silly of me.

Peace,
Tom

6 Responses to “Dear readers,”

  1. George Says:

    Well, get to it! 🙂

  2. FranIam Says:

    Both of you? *Snort* Oh you!

    The minute I see a post from you pop up in the reader I dash over, so take your time, I await!!

  3. Erin Says:

    Ooh! At least 3!

  4. Marvin Lance Wiser Says:

    Number 4 is glad that you’ve started posting again!

  5. Tom Ryberg Says:

    Aww, y’all are so sweet. 🙂

  6. Pieterjan Says:

    Belgium loves you! Or at least I do


Leave a Reply

