Um, thanks…I think…

I write like
Dan Brown

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

…according to this website I blog like the Da Vinci Code guy. :/

5 Responses to “Um, thanks…I think…”

  1. Adam Says:

    Ha, this is great. Turns out I write like Daniel Defoe.

    http://iwl.me/s/7d921c9

  2. Adam Says:

    Oh, and Matt writes like H.P. Lovecraft.

  3. Kate Says:

    Soooo I apparently write like Margaret Mitchell. Not really sure I have a response to that!

  4. Tom Ryberg Says:

    Is it bad that of the four of us, the only writer whose work I’m familiar with is Dan Brown…I guess that makes a certain amount of sense.

  5. Cindi Knox Says:

    My most recent sermon came out as Stephen King.


Leave a Reply

